2017 FLOW Party Monarch Results

2017 FLOW Party Monarch Results:

FLOW Party Monarch Veterans Award - Glenroy "Byke" Joseph

FLOW People's Choice Award - Ricardo Drue

Groovy Results
Winner - Tian Winter
1st runner-up - Claudette CP Peters 
2nd runner-up - Menace

Jumpy Results 
Winner - Ricardo Drue 
1st runner-up - Menace 
2nd runner-up - Tian Winter

Pin It
  1. Comments (0)

  2. Add yours

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below
© 2021 Antiguacarnival.com. Managed by Antigua Barbuda Festivals Commission.

We have 952 guests and no members online