2017 Calypso Monarch Finalists

The following Calypsonians have been selected to compete ainst Queen Thalia in the 2017 Calypso Monarch Competition.

De Bear
Dr. Solo
King Kaseba
King Singing Sudden
King Zacari
Queen Althea
Queen Sammy C
Young Destroyer

Pin It
  1. Comments (0)

  2. Add yours

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
Type the text presented in the image below
Contact # 268 462 0194
© 2021 Antiguacarnival.com. Managed by Antigua Barbuda Festivals Commission.

We have 47173 guests and no members online